Chucks Outdoor Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon7 Reviews
Based on 7 ratings
Based on 7 recommendations
star_icon5
7
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
P

Paul W

September 30, 2023
Trip taken September 30, 2023

My father and brother, who were boating from Iowa and Colorado, joined me in booking a fishing trip to catch some salmon in Washington!

K

Kathleen K

June 26, 2023
Trip taken June 23, 2023

We explored various spots along the river for fishing, enjoying a fantastic time with Captain Chuck. We managed to catch some impressive fish and would definitely recommend this trip.

M

Melinda

August 7, 2020
Trip taken August 7, 2020

Chuck was an awesome mentor. He told us about all of the tips necessary to have fun, gave us lots of advice on trolling, and got us involved with whatever we were doing. We're eager to take another trip with him!

A

Adrielle

July 10, 2020
Trip taken July 10, 2020

I recently went on a fishing trip with Chuck's Outdoor Adventures and had a great experience. The staff were professional and really great with kids. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for a fun and safe fishing trip!

A

Aaron

March 27, 2020
Trip taken March 27, 2020

Of course, I have been on six different fishing charters all across the North American continent: deep-sea fishing, sturgeon fishing, fly fishing, you name it. My brother and dad have more experience with fishing than I have, and now the three of us agree that Captain Chuck is th...

Read More
J

Justin

February 15, 2020
Trip taken February 15, 2020

Chuck and his team really know how to catch fish - we had a great haul! But more than that, they really know how to have a good time. It was an unforgettable experience, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great fishing trip!

D

Dale Peash

February 18, 2014
Trip taken February 18, 2014

I have fished with Chuck for over twenty years. And every time it feels like the first. A great outdoor experience. Thank you Chuck for a lifetime of memories.

Washington Anglers Reeling in Big Salmon Catches

Your Chucks Outdoor Adventures Business Reviews


Discover the stories and experiences of anglers who have embarked on fishing charters with Chuck's Outdoor Adventures through our customer review page. Read firsthand accounts of thrilling Chehalis River fishing trips, where guests have reeled in prized catches like salmon and steelhead. Gain insights into the exceptional service and expertise provided by our fishing guides, ensuring each trip is memorable and successful. Our review page showcases the excitement and joy experienced by anglers of all skill levels, highlighting the beauty of Washington's fishing scene. Whether you're looking for inspiration for your next fishing adventure or want to share your own experience, our customer review page is the perfect place to connect with fellow fishing enthusiasts. Join the conversation and see why Chuck's Outdoor Adventures is the top choice for Washington fishing charters. Share your feedback and browse reviews to start planning your next unforgettable fishing trip with us!


Chucks Outdoor Adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Chehalis, WA Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Chehalis River.