Chucks Outdoor Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.005 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 5 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 5 recommendations
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
M

Melinda

August 7, 2020
Trip taken August 7, 2020

Chuck was an awesome mentor. He told us about all of the tips necessary to have fun, gave us lots of advice on trolling, and got us involved with whatever we were doing. We're eager to take another trip with him!

Read More
A

Adrielle

July 10, 2020
Trip taken July 10, 2020

I recently went on a fishing trip with Chuck's Outdoor Adventures and had a great experience. The staff were professional and really great with kids. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for a fun and safe fishing trip!

Read More
A

Aaron

March 27, 2020
Trip taken March 27, 2020

Of course, I have been on six different fishing charters all across the North American continent: deep-sea fishing, sturgeon fishing, fly fishing, you name it. My brother and dad have more experience with fishing than I have, and now the three of us agree that Captain Chuck is this near-shore fishing guide's most knowledgeable, hilarious, encouraging, and passionate fishing partner. I'd rate him highly for anyone considering attending, and we're already talking about going again next year as well.

Read More
J

Justin

February 15, 2020
Trip taken February 15, 2020

Chuck and his team really know how to catch fish - we had a great haul! But more than that, they really know how to have a good time. It was an unforgettable experience, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great fishing trip!

Read More
DP

Dale Peash

February 18, 2014
Trip taken February 18, 2014

I have fished with Chuck for over twenty years. And every time it feels like the first. A great outdoor experience. Thank you Chuck for a lifetime of memories.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Washington Anglers Reeling in Big Salmon Catches

Chucks Outdoor Adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Chehalis, WA Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Chehalis River.